Quick Links

Ulysses USD 214

A Great Place to Grow, Learn and Succeed

111 S. Baughman StUlysses, KS 67880t 620.356.3655f 620.356.3581

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > Ulysses High > Athletics > Football >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2015 2016 Tigers Football Schedule

2015-2016 Varsity Football Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location W/L
Sept. 4 Friday Liberal 7:00 pm Ulysses  
Sept. 11 Friday Hugoton 7:00 pm Hugoton  
Sept. 18 Friday Holcomb 7:00 pm Ulysses  
Sept 25 Friday Colby 7:00 pm Colby  
Oct. 2 Friday Goodland (Homecoming) 7:00 pm Ulysses  
Oct. 9 Friday Scott City 7:00 pm Ulysses  
Oct. 16 Friday Mulvane 7:00 pm Mulvane  
Oct. 23 Friday Rose Hill (Sr. Recognition) 7:00 pm Ulysses  
Oct. 30 Friday Wellington 7:00 pm Wellington  
Coaches: Head: Jason Kenny, Rick Cue, Jack Wolf, Kyle Shyrock, Chance Rudzik, Matt Cox
 
2015-2016 JV Football Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location
Sept. 8 Tuesday Liberal 6:00 pm Liberal
Sept. 14 Monday (NC) Hugoton 6:00 pm Ulysses
Sept. 21 Monday (NC) Holcomb 6:00 pm Holcomb
Sept. 28 Monday Colby 6:00 pm Ulysses
Oct. 5 Monday Garden City 6:00 pm Ulysses
Oct. 12 Monday Scott City 6:00 pm Scott City
Oct. 19 Monday Dodge City 6:00 pm Ulysses
Coaches: Head: Jason Kenny, Rick Cue, Jack Wolf, Kyle Shyrock, Chance Rudzik, Matt Cox
 
2015-2016 C-Team Football Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location
Sept. 3 Thursday Garden City 6:00 pm Ulysses
Sept. 8 Tuesday Liberal 4:00 pm Liberal
Sept. 14 Monday (NC) Hugoton 4:00 pm Ulysses
Sept. 21 Monday (NC) Holcomb 4:00 pm Holcomb
Sept. 28 Monday Colby 4:00 pm Ulysses
Oct. 5 Monday Goodland 5:30 pm Goodland
Oct. 12 Monday Scott City 4:00 pm Scott City
Oct. 19 Monday Dodge City 4:00 pm Ulysses
Coaches: Head: Jason Kenny, Rick Cue, Jack Wolf, Kyle Shyrock, Chance Rudzik, Matt Cox
 

 

E-mail Article
  • Odyssey Icon
  • PowerSchool Icon
  • Acellus Icon
  • PowerSchool Icon
  • Library World
  • Classroom Walkthru
  • Rosetta Stone Icon
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Ulysses USD 214 111 S. Baughman St Ulysses, KS  67880

t: 620.356.3655 f: 620.356.3581

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top